Welcome to the Invelos forums. Please read the forum rules before posting.

Read access to our public forums is open to everyone. To post messages, a free registration is required.

If you have an Invelos account, sign in to post.

    Invelos Forums->General: New Users Forum Page: 1  Previous   Next
how to create a sub repertory in my menu
Author Message
DVD Profiler Unlimited Registrantalain60
Registered: May 24, 2007
France Posts: 54
Posted:
PM this userEmail this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote


How to create a sub repertory Aladdin which include 3 movies in one repertory Walt Disney

It's not possible to post a picture in this post, I follow the rules, but not...

Thanks for your help

Alain60
 Last edited: by alain60
DVD Profiler Unlimited Registrantalain60
Registered: May 24, 2007
France Posts: 54
Posted:
PM this userEmail this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
"

New try, always no succes, and no help also, may be there is a technical problem...

Is there someone who speak french, because I have the feeling that I m not understood in my request

I need simply a clear procedure to post picture in my posts, I follow the indications but somewhere it s not working !!! and I m very frustrated of that...

Thank for your help

Alain60
 Last edited: by alain60
DVD Profiler Desktop and Mobile Registrantmediadogg
Aim high. Ride the wind.
Registered: March 18, 2007
Reputation: Highest Rating
United States Posts: 4,952
Posted:
PM this userVisit this user's homepageDirect link to this postReply with quote
You are a paid user, so you can post here., including images.

Also, you can ask in French. There are many French speaking members.
Thanks for your support.
Free Plugins available here.
Advanced plugins available here.
 Last edited: by mediadogg
DVD Profiler Unlimited Registrantalain60
Registered: May 24, 2007
France Posts: 54
Posted:
PM this userEmail this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
Merci pour la reponse, mais elle ne m aide pas beaucoup...
C est bien parce que je suis un utilisateur payant que je rage...
Amicalement

Alain60
DVD Profiler Desktop and Mobile Registrantmediadogg
Aim high. Ride the wind.
Registered: March 18, 2007
Reputation: Highest Rating
United States Posts: 4,952
Posted:
PM this userVisit this user's homepageDirect link to this postReply with quote
Quoting alain60:
Quote:
Merci pour la reponse, mais elle ne m aide pas beaucoup...
C est bien parce que je suis un utilisateur payant que je rage...
Amicalement

Alain60

This is what I got from Google Translate:
"Thank you for the answer, but it does not help me much ...
It's good because I'm a paid user that I'm angry ...
Sincerely"

Sorry, I won't waste more of my time making you angry, but I tried to solve your problem: "It's not possible to post a picture in this post, I follow the rules, but not..."

You are posting in the wrong forum.
Thanks for your support.
Free Plugins available here.
Advanced plugins available here.
 Last edited: by mediadogg
DVD Profiler Desktop and Mobile RegistrantStar Contributoreommen
DVD nerd
Registered: March 13, 2007
Netherlands Posts: 431
Posted:
PM this userEmail this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
Quoting alain60:
Quote:


How to create a sub repertory Aladdin which include 3 movies in one repertory Walt Disney

It's not possible to post a picture in this post, I follow the rules, but not...

Thanks for your help

Alain60


Comme ça?


<<Aidé par google translate>>
C'est une erreur que vous avez faite plus tôt. Vous avez utilisé les outils pour insérer une image correctement, mais vous avez entré la mauvaise référence à l'emplacement Web de l'image:
* Vous avez téléchargé une image sur cjoint.com - fait correctement
* Vous avez copié l'adresse web de la page qui affiche l'image, puis
* Utilisé cette adresse lors de la rédaction de votre message ici

Ce que vous devriez faire (vous avez déjà téléchargé donc pas besoin de le répéter):
* Accédez à la page Web cjoint.com qui affiche votre image
* Déplacez votre souris sur l'image, faites un clic droit et copiez l'emplacement de l'image
* Utilisez cette adresse pour insérer dans votre message

Voir la différence de code lorsque vous composez votre message:
Faux:    [ img src="https://www.cjoint.com/c/HEgwMMVZrP4" /]
Correct: [ img src="https://www.cjoint.com/doc/18_05/HEgwMMVZrP4_Capture.JPG" /]
(espace supplémentaire inséré avant 'img' pour s'assurer que l'on voit le code).

Sur le sujet: créez un coffret manuel "Walt Disney" puis insérez vos titres dans ce coffret.
Discuté cela plus tôt avec vous....
**********************
This is a mistake you made earlier. You used the tools to insert an image correctly, but you entered the wrong reference to the web location of the image:
* You uploaded an image to cjoint.com -- done correctly
* You copied the web address of the page that displays the image, then
* Used this address when composing your post here

What you should do (you already uploaded so no need to repeat that):
* Go to the cjoint.com web page that displays your image
* Move your mouse to the image, right click and copy the image location
* Use this address to insert in your post

See the difference in code when you compose your post:
Wrong:
Correct:
(extra space inserted before 'img' to make sure one sees the code).

On topic: create a manual box set "Walt Disney" then insert your titles in that box set.
Discussed this earlier with you...
Eric

If it is important, say it. Otherwise, let silence speak.
 Last edited: by eommen
    Invelos Forums->General: New Users Forum Page: 1  Previous   Next